2015 School Board Candidates Q&A Responses

Below is a listing of all the 2015 School Board Candidates in the state of Delaware. In an attempt to keep our membership informed about the school board candidates and their position on various issues, Delaware PTA invited each candidate to participate in a voluntary Q&A.  As of today, we have received responses from the candidates highlighted below. We will continue to update this page with responses as we receive them.

Remember, school board elections are MAY 12, 2015. Please check your individual school district website for voting locations and times.

Appoquinimink Joanne Christian Joanne Christian Appoquinimink School District
Appoquinimink Tara Greathouse  Tara Greathouse Appoquinimink
Appoquinimink Danielle Hampton- Morton
Appoquinimink Debbie Harrington
Appoquinimink Mark Heck
Appoquinimink Ryan Scott Ryan Scott Appoquinimink School District
Appoquinimink Michelle Wall Michelle Wall Appoquinimink School District
Brandywine William Weller
Brandywine Arthur Kirksey
Brandywine Kristen Pidgeon
Brandywine Karen Gordon  Karen Gordon Brandywine
Brandywine Diana Hornung-Hanby  Diana Hanby
Christina George Evans Jr
Colonial Margaret Kennedy
Colonial Ronald  Pierce Ron Pierce Colonial School District
Red Clay Alfred Lance
Red Clay Martin Wilson
Red Clay Catherine Thompson
Caesar Rodney William Bush
Milford Kent Del Rosi
Milford Ronald T Evans Jr Ron Evans Milford School District
Milford Yevette Dennehy Yvette Dennehy Milford School District
Lake Forest Earle Dempsey
Lake Forest Elizabeth Brode Elizabeth Brode Lake Forest School District
Lake Forest Austin Auen
Lake Forest Andrea Miller
Lake Forest James Rau
Smyrna Christine Malec
Indian River James Hudson
Indian River Miguel Pirez-Fabar
Indian River James E Fritz Jr
Indian River Shaun Fink
Indian River Judith Teoli
Indian River Mary Langan
Indian River Gregory Goldman Greg Goldman Indian River School District
Indian River Charles Bireley
Laurel Brent Nichols
Laurel kimberly Trivits
Laurel John Bowden
Woodbridge Bernard Carr
Woodbridge Walter Gilefski
Capital Sharese Paylor
Capital Ralph Taylor
Cape Henlopen Peter Servon
Cape Henlopen Jason Bradley Jason Bradley Cape Henlopen School District
Cape Henlopen Gary Wray Dr Gary Wray Cape Henlopen School District
Cape Henlopen Roni Posner
Cape Henlopen Carl Robert Smink
Cape Henlopen Jose Saez
Delmar Becky Neubert
Delmar Raymond Vincent Jr
Seaford Jeffery Benson