Meet Our Board

 

 

Title Name Email Address
President Julie Alvarez julie.alvarez@delawarepta.org
President-Elect Carey Corbin carey.corbin@delawarepta.org
Secretary Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Treasurer Jen Wootten jennifer.wootten@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
VP of Membership OPEN membership@delawarepta.org
Region I VP – Brandywine OPEN  
Region II VP – Red Clay Kelly Coffey kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
Region III VP (Christina) OPEN  
Region IV VP (Colonial) OPEN  
Region V VP (Appoquinimink) Kim LaShomb kim.lashomb@delawarepta.org
Region VI VP (CR, Capital, Lake, Poly) OPEN  
Region VII VP (Sussex) OPEN  
Bylaws Chair Jennifer Wootten jennifer.wootten@delawarepta.org
Federal Legislative Chair Sarah Bucic sarah.bucic@delawarepta.org
Convention Committee Chair Carey Corbin carey.corbin@delawarepta.org
Health Education Chair OPEN  
Social Media Chair Stephanie Moody

stephanie.moody@delawarepta.org

Scholarship Chair Jennifer Wootten jennifer.wootten@delawarepta.org
Reflections Chair OPEN  
Business Partnerships & Corporate Sponsorships Chair Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Family Engagement Chair OPEN  
Environmental Health Chair Sarah Bucic sarah.bucic@delawarepta.org
Exceptional Child Chair OPEN  
Diversity Chair OPEN  
Local Relations Chair OPEN  
Military Outreach Chair OPEN  
Male Engagement Chair OPEN  

 

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA:

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

 

Office Location  (SEE NOTE BELOW)

925 Bear-Corbitt Road
Bear, DE. 19701
admin@delawarepta.org

*There are no staff onsite at the office. Please send an email to contact or meet with us.

Please do not send mail to this address at this time. Please contact Julie Alvarez at Julie.Alvarez@delawarepta.org for the address to which mail should be sent.