Meet Our Board

 

 

 

Title Name Email Address
President Carey Corbin carey.corbin@delawarepta.org
President-Elect Purnima Montagne purnima.montagne@delawarepta.org
Secretary Jennifer Gallagher jennifer.gallagher@delawarepta.org
Treasurer Jen Wootten jennifer.wootten@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Sarah Bucic sarah.bucic@delawarepta.org
VP of Membership Kelly Coffey kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
VP of Regions Sarah Stowens sarah.stowens@delawarepta.org 
Social Media Chair Stephanie Moody stephanie.moody@delawarepta.org​
Federal Legislative Chair OPEN  
Environmental Health Chair OPEN  
Bylaws Chair OPEN  
Convention Committee Chair OPEN  
Health Education Chair OPEN  
Scholarship Chair OPEN  
Reflections Chair OPEN  
Business Partnerships & Corporate Sponsorships Chair OPEN  
Family Engagement Chair OPEN  
Environmental Health Chair OPEN  
Exceptional Child Chair OPEN  
Diversity Chair OPEN  
Local Relations Chair OPEN  
Military Outreach Chair OPEN  
Male Engagement Chair OPEN  
     
     
     
     
     

 

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA:

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

Office Location  (SEE NOTE BELOW)

925 Bear-Corbitt Road
Bear, DE. 19701
admin@delawarepta.org

*There are no staff onsite at the office. Please send an email to contact or meet with us.

Please do not send mail to this address at this time. Please contact Carey Corbin at Carey.Corbin@delawarepta.org for the address to which mail should be sent.