everyChild.oneVoice.

Meet Our Board

 

Title Name Email Address
President Julie Alvarez julie.alvarez@delawarepta.org
1st Vice President Kelly Coffey kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
Immediate Past President Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
Secretary Seta Sorenson seta.sorenson@delawarepta.org
Treasurer Rob Allen rob.allen@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
VP for At Risk Children Bill Doolittle bill.doolittle@delawarepta.org
VP of Leadership OPEN
VP of Membership Ashley Dalzell-Gray membership@delawarepta.org
Region I VP- Brandywine Katy Stout katy.stout@delawarepta.org
Region II VP -Red Clay OPEN
Region III VP (Christina) Christine McCarl christine.mccarl@delawarepta.org
Region IV VP (Colonial) OPEN
Region V VP (Appoquinimink) OPEN
Region VI VP (CR, Capital, Lake, Poly) Ramona Bracy ramona.bracy@delawarepta.org
Region VII – Sussex ( Cape, Woodbridge) OPEN
Region VIII VP -Sussex (IRSD, Sussex Tech) OPEN
Bylaws Chair Deanna Rolland deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Education Chair OPEN
Social Media Chair Rachel Rodriguez rachel.rodriguez@delawarepta.org
Scholarship Chair Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
Reflections Chair Terri Carpe terri.carpe@delawarepta.org
Business Partnerships Chair Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Corporate Sponsorships Chair Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Family Engagement Chair OPEN
Exceptional Child Chair OPEN
Diversity Chair Carey Corbin carey.corbin@delawarepta.org
Nominations Chair Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
Health Education Chair Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
State & Local Relations Chair OPEN
Military Outreach Chair OPEN
Male Engagement Chair OPEN

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA:

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

Office Location

925 Bear-Corbitt Road

Bear, DE. 19701

Office Hours:  By appointment

admin@delawarepta.org