everyChild.oneVoice.

Meet Our Board

Title Name Email Address
President Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
1st VP Julie Alvarez  julie.alvarez@delawarepta.org
Secretary  Darlene O’Neill  darlene.o’neill@delawarepta.org
Treasurer  John Everhart john.everhart@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
Education Chair  OPEN
New Castle County Member At Large  Tiffany Brown  tiffany.browne@delawarepta.org
Leadership Chair OPEN
Membership  Outreach Chair Ashley Dalzell-Gray membership@delawarepta.org
Region I VP Katy Stout katy.stout@delawarepta.org 
Region II VP (Red Clay School District)) Kelly Coffey kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
Region III VP (Christina School District)  Christine McCarl  christine.mccarl@delawarepta.org
Region IV VP (Colonial)  OPEN
Region V VP (Appoquinimink) Terri Carpe  terri.carpe@delawarepta.org
Region VI VP (Caesar Rodney, Capital, Lake
Forest, Milford and Polytech)
OPEN
Region VII VP (Sussex) OPEN
Region VIII VP (Sussex)  OPEN
Annual Convention Chair Caroline Harrison-DeJose and Tiffany Brown caroline.harrison-DeJose@delawarepta.org

tiffany.brown@delawarepta.org

Bylaws Chair  Deanna Rolland deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Scholarship Chair OPEN  
VP for Children at Risk  Bill Doolittle  bill.doolittle@delawarepta.org
Social Media Chair Caroline Harrison-De Jose caroline.harrison-DeJose@delawarepta.org 
Reflections Chair Deanna Rolland deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Diversity Chair  Fatima Niazi fatima.niazi@delawarepta.org
 Marketing Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Male Involvement Chair OPEN
Family Engagement Chair OPEN
Health Education Chair OPEN
OPEN

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

Office Location

925 Bear-Corbitt Road

Bear, DE. 19701

Office Hours:  By appointment

admin@delawarepta.org