everyChild.oneVoice.

Meet Our Board

Title Name Email Address
President Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
1st VP OPEN
Secretary  Darlene O’Neill  darlene.o’neill@delawarepta.org
Treasurer  John Everhart john.everhart@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
Education Chair  Amy Huebner  amy.huebner@delawarepta.org
New Castle County Member At Large  Tiffany Brown  tiffany.browne@delawarepta.org
Leadership Chair OPEN
Membership  Outreach Chair Ashley Dalzell-Gray membership@delawarepta.org
Region I VP Katy Stout katy.stout@delawarepta.org 
Region II VP (Red Clay School District)) Kelly Coffey kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
Region III VP (Christina School District)  Christine McCarl  christine.mccarl@delawarepta.org
Region IV VP (Colonial)  OPEN
Region V VP (Appoquinimink) Terri Carpe  terri.carpe@delawarepta.org
Region VI VP (Caesar Rodney, Capital, Lake
Forest, Milford and Polytech)
OPEN
Region VII VP (Sussex) OPEN
Region VIII VP (Sussex)  OPEN
Annual Convention Chair Mike Williams and Tiffany Brown michael.williams@delawarepta.org

tiffany.brown@delawarepta.org

Bylaws Chair  Deanna Rolland deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Scholarship Chair OPEN  
VP for Children at Risk  Bill Doolittle  bill.doolittle@delawarepta.org
Social Media Chair Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
Reflections Chair Deanna Rolland deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Military Outreach Chair  OPEN  
 Membership Outreach Chair  OPEN  
Male Involvement Chair OPEN
Family Engagement Chair OPEN
Health Education Chair
OPEN

Diversity Chair Fatima Niazi  fatima.niazi@delawarepta.org
Marketing Chair Mike Williams  michael.williams@delawarepta.org

 

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

Office Location

925 Bear-Corbitt Road

Bear, DE. 19701

Office Hours:  By appointment

admin@delawarepta.org