Meet Our Board

Title Name Email Address
President Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
1st VP Julie Alvarez  julie.alvarez@delawarepta.org
Secretary  Darlene O’Neill  darlene.o’neill@delawarepta.org
Treasurer  John Everhart john.everhart@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
Education Chair  OPEN
Leadership Chair OPEN
Membership Outreach Ashley Dalzell-Gray  membership@delawarepta.org
Region I VP- Brandywine Katy Stout katy.stout@delawarepta.org 
Region II VP -Red Clay Kelly Coffey  kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
Region III VP (Christina) Christine McCarl christine.mccarl@delawarepta.org
Region IV VP (Colonial)  OPEN
Region V VP (Appoquinimink)  Terri Carpe  terri.carpe@delawarepta.org
Region VI VP (CR, Capital, Lake, Poly) Open
Region VII – Sussex ( Cape, Woodbridge) OPEN
Region VIII VP -Sussex (IRSD, Sussex Tech) OPEN
Bylaws Chair Deanna Rolland  deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
VP for at Risk Children Bill Doolittle  


Social Media Chair Caroline Harrison-DeJose caroline.harrison-DeJose@delawarepta.org 
Scholarship Chair OPEN  
Reflections Chair Deanna Rolland  deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Marketing Chair Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Family Engagement Chair OPEN
Diversity Chair OPEN
 Health Education Chair OPEN

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

Office Location

925 Bear-Corbitt Road

Bear, DE. 19701

Office Hours:  By appointment