everyChild.oneVoice.

Meet Our Board

Title Name Email Address
President Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
1st VP OPEN
Secretary  Darlene O’Neill  darlene.o’neill@delawarepta.org
Treasurer  Terri Carpe terri.carpe@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
Education Chair  Amy Huebner  amy.huebner@delawarepta.org
New Castle County Member At Large  Tiffany Brown  tiffany.browne@delawarepta.org
Leadership Chair OPEN
Membership  Outreach Chair Ashley Dalzell-Gray membership@delawarepta.org
Region I VP Katy Stout katy.stout@delawarepta.org 
Region II VP (Red Clay School District)) Kelly Coffey kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
Region III VP (Christina School District)  Christine McCarl  christine.mccarl@delawarepta.org
Region IV VP (Colonial)  OPEN
Region V VP (Appoquinimink) OPEN
Region VI VP (Caesar Rodney, Capital, Lake
Forest, Milford and Polytech)
OPEN
Region VII VP (Sussex) OPEN
Region VIII VP (Sussex)  OPEN
Annual Convention Chair Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
Bylaws Chair  Deanna Rolland deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Scholarship Chair OPEN  
VP for Children at Risk
Social Media Chair Dr. Terri Hodges terri.hodges@delawarepta.org
Reflections Chair Terri Carpe deanna.rolland@delawarepta.org
Military Outreach Chair  OPEN  
 Membership Outreach Chair  OPEN  
Male Involvement Chair OPEN
Family Engagement Chair OPEN
Health Education Chair
OPEN

Diversity Chair Fatima Niazi  fatima.niazi@delawarepta.org
Public Relations Chair Mike Williams  michael.williams@delawarepta.org

 

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

Office Location

925 Bear-Corbitt Road

Bear, DE. 19701

302-838-8770

Office Hours:  By appointment

admin@delawarepta.org