Meet Our Board

 

Title Name Email Address
President Julie Alvarez julie.alvarez@delawarepta.org
President-Elect Carey Corbin carey.corbin@delawarepta.org
Secretary Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Treasurer Rob Allen rob.allen@delawarepta.org
VP of Advocacy Yvonne Johnson yjohnson@delawarepta.org
VP of Membership OPEN membership@delawarepta.org
Region I VP – Brandywine OPEN
Region II VP – Red Clay Kelly Coffey kelly.coffey@delawarepta.org
Region III VP (Christina) OPEN
Region IV VP (Colonial) OPEN
Region V VP (Appoquinimink) Kim LaShomb kim.lashomb@delawarepta.org
Region VI VP (CR, Capital, Lake, Poly) OPEN
Region VII VP (Sussex) OPEN
Bylaws Chair Jennifer Wootten jennifer.wootten@delawarepta.org
Health Education Chair OPEN
Social Media Chair OPEN
Scholarship Chair OPEN
Reflections Chair OPEN
Business Partnerships & Corporate Sponsorships Chair Mike Williams michael.williams@delawarepta.org
Family Engagement Chair OPEN
Environmental Health Chair Sarah Bucic sarah.bucic@delawarepta.org
Exceptional Child Chair OPEN
Diversity Chair OPEN
Local Relations Chair OPEN
Military Outreach Chair OPEN
Male Engagement Chair OPEN

Learn more about the open positions available with Delaware PTA:

DPTA Officer & Committee Position Descriptions

Office Location

925 Bear-Corbitt Road
Bear, DE. 19701
admin@delawarepta.org

There are no staff at the office. Please send an email to contact or meet with us.