

## **Delaware PTA 2020-22 Slate of Nominees**

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates for elected positions for the 2020-22 term. Each elected position serves for a term of 2 years. The term begins at the close of Convention Nov 2020.

Nominations Committee is chaired by Yvonne Johnson.

President-Carey Corbin( Red Clay) This position is filled with the current President Elect President Elect- open VP of Advocacy- Sarah Bucic( Brandywine) VP of Membership- Kelly Coffey ( Red Clay) VP of Regions- Sarah Stowens( Brandywine) Secretary- Jennifer Gallagher ( Appo) Treasurer- Jennifer Wooten( Red Clay)

Anyone who wishes to run from the floor must send an email to Julie Alvarez at <u>julie.alvarez@delawarepta.org</u> with their intent to run by no later than Nov 6, 2020.

Elections will be held at the general business meeting of the 2020 Annual Convention scheduled for Nov 16, 2020 in a virtual format.